Four Things Meme

Four jobs I’ve had:
Vet Tech (hurt my heart too much to work there)
Pet Sitter (Doolittle's Pet Nanny owner)
Administrative Assistant (various corporate & small business offices)
Instructor (glass beadmaking)

Four movies I can watch over and over:
Galaxy Quest
Shirley Valentine
Fifth Element
Leon (The Professional)

Four places I have lived:
Illinois (29.5 years)
Michigan (4.5 years)
Illinois (8 months)
Michigan again (9 months and counting)

Four television shows I love to watch:
LOST
MythBusters
Curb Appeal
Charlie and Lola

Four places I have been on holiday:
Door County, Wisconsin
Orlando, Florida
Nashville, Tennesse
Washington D.C./Alexandria, Virginia

Four of my favourite dishes:
Penne Pasta with Portabella Mushrooms
Lemon Roasted Chicken
Dirty Rice
Authentic Gyro

Four websites I visit daily:
Flickr
Bloglines
LiveJournal
Etsy

Four places I would rather be right now:
on a warm beach in Fiji
in Ohio with my best friend & SIL Josie
thrifting at the local stops
organizing my craftroom

Four bloggers I am tagging:
babybug and anyone else that is so inclined…
Leave a Reply

