Monday, Monday

Every other day, every other day
Every other day of the week is fine, yeah
But whenever Monday comes, but whenever Monday comes
A-you can find me cryin' all of the time
  ~ The Mamas & The Papas
Life here is very much like Monday, Monday.  Our extended week together was very pleasant and carefree.  It made it even more difficult to part on Sunday evening.  I've come to realize that I've actually forgotten how nice it is to have my spouse around on a regular basis.  I believe I've fooled myself so well, by going through the motions every day, that when we have some semblance of our old life back I'm shocked back to reality.  Not fun.
I'll work on posting more of what we did this past week tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

