My Hope

My hope is to finally get back to using this site the way I first intended when I originally created the blog.  It has been long neglected and the victim of mad dash posts.  I'd like to start fresh.  I'll be getting back to sharing my journeys and adventures with my family, in the garden, and various projects I embark on.
My hope is that moving back to Illinois will bring about some important growth for our little family.  It has been a long three years living in a different state then my husband.  We're all weary of the weekend lifestyle and we need this important family reconnection.  I imagine that my posts will reflect this come late August.  Until then I'll be ramping up to posting regularly.
I leave you with a photo of my boys laughing it up this weekend.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

