Another Monday

Mondays in the Christ household these past three years have usually been full of events, thoughts, emotions best packed up and put away.  Today isn't any different, yet I can say that while smiling.  I'm sure that knowing we will be together within a months time helps.  I'm also a bit dreamy eyed over a house I found online that is a good fit for our family.  Let us hope that it really is as charming as it seems.
Front
Living Room
Breakfast Nook
Claw Foot Tub
I'm pretty sure it is a small house, you can tell by the photos.  That really doesn't bother me – easier to finally simplify all the way, as well as keep up on the household chores.  I'm loving the backyard (not pictured) since it is actually fenced in with an area for play and an area for gardens.  It's one of those places "in town" that makes walking every where a delight.  Yet it is set far enough away from town that you don't feel like you are in a high traffic area.  I hope someone else hasn't snatched it up. 

Leave a Reply

