2011

DSC09223_edited-1 

Turning forty last month put a few things in perspective for me and I'd say was the impetus for this years list of ideas I'm working on or through.

  • Blog each day this year (I know, such a break through…lol.)
  • Immerse myself in the online courses I've signed-up for like the Soul Restoration Workshop.
  • Take more photos of my children.
  • Create my took-time-off-for-mommyhood resume.
  • Update my son's sensory diet (as Hartley at HLW3B has so graciously written about and shared online.)
  • Volunteer for Fine Arts Explorers at my son's school.
  • Actually attend a service on Sunday at UU Society of Geneva.
  • Walk each morning/night with my buddy, Chip.
  • Sing and dance and read and laugh more.
  • De-clutter… my home, my thoughts, my life.
Leave a Reply

