Being Crafty

DSC09213_edited-1 
Before I pack it up with the rest of the Christmas decorations I'd thought I'd show you my version of the coffee filter wreath that seemed to be on everyones crafty blog this year.  If you're interested in making one you can find a fabulous photo tutorial over at The Nester's Nesting Place.   I added a little glittered ornament I found at Meijer of all places.  I'll definitely be making more of these to add some glam around the place.  They're easy to dress up or down and look lovely hanging in front of a mirror – not just for the holidays.

Leave a Reply

