More Art Journaling

I'm enjoying the art journaling I started as a result of the Soul Restoration Workshop I'm taking with Melody Ross.  I'm not writing much at this point since it is still a bit difficult to get the words out… mostly I'm playing around with paints, stamps and found pieces to use for the collaging.  I work on one page every day in hopes that I will start getting into the habit.

DSC09568_edited-1 
DSC09569_edited-1 

I love writing so I'm not clear on why I'm having such a block with journaling.  I might try to journal first then work on the art part.  Perhaps that might help.

Leave a Reply

