Vision Board 2011

I went to Peaceful Parlour this evening to create my Vision Board for 2011.  I had a fantastic time and I'm so glad I went because I've been meaning to make one of these forever and kept putting it off for one reason or another.  I'm still working on it – the foundation of what I want to attract into my life right now is there.  I still would like to add a few things that came to me while I was gluing down my images and words.

DSC09572_edited-1 
Basically the idea behind a vision board is that when you surround yourself with images of what you want to have, be, or do in your life – it will manifest itself.  I'm also using mine as a visual reminder of the positive changes I'm making this year.  I have it over my art table so I can see it every day.  I love it!

2 thoughts on “Vision Board 2011

Leave a Reply

