Time Line

This is my second attempt at a background for my time line.  The first background was a little too dark.  I'm still getting the hang of acrylics – I wonder if I'd enjoy watercolor more?  I like to work slowly and acrylics dry pretty fast… that or I need to work with an extender so I don't have to rush through painting.

DSC09580_edited-1 
The time line is one of the projects for the Soul Restoration Workshop.  It is very interesting to look at your life laid out on a piece of paper like that with forty years on the front (forty years on the back.)  I still need to go back and mark off things I remember for each five year increment.  I'm not so sure my brain will cooperate.

Leave a Reply

