Life is a Roller Coaster

Life is a Roller Coaster

I’m sure you probably know there is nothing new in that observation.

One thought on “Life is a Roller Coaster

  1. Lee says:

    Hi Dawn,
    I’m not sure if you’re the author of this post, but I thought I’d ask just in case: http://seekingsense.typepad.com/seeking-sense/2011/04/chronic-idiopathic-urticaria-and-dermatographic-urticaria.html#comments

    I saw this 2011 post recently, because I think I’ve got serious issues with urticaria and hives in general. No one in my family/friends groups knows what’s wrong with me – one day, I suddenly started getting insane hives after eating everything I normally ate and had to be admitted to Emergency several times a week, for a number of weeks (I’m 19 years of age currently, for a side note). It died down since then (February 2013), but recently (this week, November 2013) started coming up again. It’s absolutely driving me insane, and I find myself breaking down and bawling over the frustration of having these godforsaken hives every day.

    Since your post was written in 2011, I was wondering – how has the urticaria been for you? Do you still have it?
    Sorry this comment isn’t related to this specific post, I just had no idea how to contact you other than here! T-T

Leave a Reply

